Rullen nästa...

Jag är fullkomligt galen och ska tydligen spela roulette på höga nivåer... verkar rimligt.

You Are the Ace of Clubs
You go at everything in your life full force. You are a natural gambler.
Your life definitely has some extreme highs and lows, but you know how to ride out the low times.

A total adventure seeker, you are never satisfied by what's normal or ordinary.
You like to push limits and shock people. You're dramatic, but a drama queen.

Your life has been a wild ride so far. You have stories that people can barely believe.
And you're probably still young... with a lot of wild rides in front of you.

A gamble you should take: High stakes roulette

Your friends would describe you as: Crazy

Your enemies would describe you as: Demented

If you lived in Vegas, you would be: A high roller

What Playing Card Are You?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Noelia

Oj Scary! Det där stämmer ju läskigt bra ;)
Jag blev ruter A.
Kram

Postat av: Lotta

Fan jag tror det där testet stämmer. Jag testade nu och blev hjärter A. Stämmer rätt bra!

2007-05-26 @ 01:59:18
Postat av: Supadupa

Jag blev Ace of Spades ...
Hur går det med Vurra?

2007-05-26 @ 05:54:42
Postat av: Anonym

O 81% på förra testet ...

2007-05-26 @ 05:55:52
Postat av: Kleiner T

Hmm.... oroväckande.. jag blev också klöver A.

2007-05-28 @ 21:15:31
URL: http://johan.tanner.se
Postat av: HeFo

Hörrö Tottmar... vad är det för fantasier du har om mig och Vurra??

2007-05-29 @ 18:33:26
Postat av: Supa

Jag tänkte mer på vilken soffa/fåtölj du paxade - eftersom Vurra har en med sitt namn på?

2007-05-30 @ 05:10:58
Postat av: HeFo

Supa: Vi har gjort upp det där... pinkat revir. Jag har en egen.

2007-05-30 @ 08:09:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback