Licence to grill

Jag blir så sjukt hungrig så fort jag tittar på det här programmet, men oj vad bra han är!

"Mm-mm-mmmm. Look at that! It's gonna be gooood, 's gonna be reeeal good! This lamb is gonna be succ-ul-ent! With the earthy flavour from the coriander and all the other mean spices and herbs..."

image312
Rob Rainford

Robs filosofi: "It's pretty simple. Just start with the freshest ingredients you can find and then you've got two choices: long slow cookin' over low indirect heat, or red hot and smokin' for fast grilling. If you cook low and slow then you can use all sorts of rubs and smokin' agents to infuse the food with a depth of flavour you just can't get out of an oven. As for high heat grilling, your barbecue puts out way more heat than your stovetop so you can get that wonderful charring and searing, just like in a restaurant." 

*kurr kurr*

Kommentarer
Postat av: p

kött
skägg
kött
skägg

;)

2008-02-20 @ 23:33:00
Postat av: HeFo

Tilt!

2008-02-21 @ 09:13:43
Postat av: Nisse

En rolig detalj med han när han lagar mat är att det låter som en sämre p-rulle, om det nu finns några bra, när han smakar av och har sig.... mmm ...ohhh ...yeaaahh..

Det har nog Du inte tänkt på, jag har fömodligen alldeles för snuskig fantasi...

2008-02-21 @ 15:29:26
Postat av: HeFo

Hm, har inte tänkt så, men NU kommer jag ju självklart att göra det.

kött
skägg
kött
skägg
porr

=)

2008-02-21 @ 21:07:09
Postat av: Daniel

Kom osökt att tänka på "Vad äter en neger?" med Hassan när jag läste. Jag som trodde de åt frukt, typ fruktsallad.

Postat av: Åsa

Jag blir bara så avundsjuk på hela hans trädgård och då ska vi ju inte ens börja snacka om grillarna! Jag vill också ha!!! =)

2008-02-25 @ 01:13:15
URL: http://xcobra.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback